Board of Directors

The Crawford Partnership is led by a Board of Directors and Officers, which includes local leaders from public and private sectors.


President: Jason McMullen, Crossroads Original Designs

Vice President / President – Elect: Pat Hord, Hord Family Farms

Secretary: Lisa Workman, Community Foundation for Crawford County

Treasurer: Anne Cole, United Bank


Business & At-Large Community Directors

Todd Boyer, Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

Annie Carter, Hydranamics/Carter Machine & Sycamore Creek Golf Course

Dorey Diab, North Central State College

Brad Ekin, Elliott Machine Works

Joshua Fleck, Bucyrus Precision Tech

Debbi Gifford, Crossroads Original Designs

David Hendrix, Ohio Mutual Insurance Group

Tyler Jacobs, Bucyrus Area Chamber of Commerce

Joe Kleinknecht, Galion-Crestline Area Chamber of Commerce

Janet Pry, ACS Title

Andy Studer, Studer-Obringer Inc.

Mike Zappa, Lorain Music & Vending


Public Sector Directors

Jeff Reser, Mayor  |  City of Bucyrus

Clayton Herold, Mayor  |  Village of Crestline

Tom O’Leary, Mayor  |  City of Galion

Doug Weisenauer, Crawford County Commissioner

Joan Wolfe, Crawford County Auditor

Ben Lash, Mayor  |  Village of New Washington